فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 2

تخطيط تقديم الطعام

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
إذا كنت تنظم اجتماعًا ، فكر في هذا.قد لا يتذكر الضيوف الذين يحضرون ما تمت مناقشته ، ومع ذلك سوف يتذكرون الوجبات!فيما يلي بعض الاستراتيجيات العليا للتخطيط لتموينك.اختر متعهد الطعام الخاص بك جيدًا مسبقًا وابحث عن العناصر التي يجب شراؤها ، للتأكد من توفرها...

حفلة لكل من المضيفين والضيوف - حان وقت البلاستيك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
صحيح أن الناس يرمون الحفلات للاحتفال بمناسبة معينة مثل حفلة عيد ميلاد أو ربما عشاء زفاف.ومع ذلك ، في تحضير كسب الحفلة المذهلة للضيوف ، يكتشف المضيفين فجأة أنهم ، بأي حال من الأحوال ، مختلطة في الاحتفال بالحفلات.إنه حقًا مشهد شائع أن المضيفين يظلون محرومين من متعة الحزب...

اللحوم - مصدر غذاء قديم جدا!

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
تم تناول اللحوم من قبل البشرية لسنوات وسنوات ، ولكن اليوم أصبحت أعداد متزايدة من الناس نباتيين.لا يزال اللحوم مصدرًا أساسيًا للغذاء لأنه يحتوي في الغالب على بروتينات - ما يقرب من 80 ٪ من أي نوع من اللحوم هو بروتين نقي.أي وظيفة في جسمك تحتاج إلى البروتين - الناس بسيطون لا يمكن أن يعيش بدونها!ما يقرب من 28 ٪ من البروتين الذين يستوعبون اليوم ينشأ من منتجات اللحوم...

الطعام الفيتنامي - مسرحية التوابل

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
الأطعمة الفيتنامية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب تنوعها في الأذواق والذوق في شكل طهيه.عمومًا لا يجعل الناس يشعرون بالملل وبسبب الصفر في المكونات ، لا يمكنك بسهولة زيادة وزن إضافي.يمتلك المناخ على امتلاك الجغرافيا من الشمال الجنوبي من فيتنام ، ويغير المناخ صفقة جيدة من نصيحة إلى أخمص القدمين من الولايات المتحدة ، وبالتالي ، كل منطقة لها ثقافة الأكل والشرب الخاصة...

إقران الطعام والنبيذ ليس بالأمر السهل

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
إن إقران الطعام والنبيذ ليس علمًا دقيقًا.يتبع الكثير من الناس القاعدة القديمة المتمثلة في تقشير بورغاندي أو نبيذ ميرلوت مع اللحوم الحمراء والنبيذ الأبيض مع الدواجن والأسماك.لسوء الحظ ، لا تنظر هذه القاعدة القديمة في تعقيد الأطعمة المتعددة الأعراق أو المرفقة للغاية أو المتبلات لأنها تتعلق بمجموعة واسعة من النبيذ في السوق...

Facebook Twitter
aboutmenu.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 2

Planning the Catering

Posted on August 2, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
If you're organising a meeting, think about this.The guests who attend might not remember that which was discussed, however they will remember the meals!Here are some top strategies for planning your catering.Choose your caterer well beforehand and look for items you should purchase, to make sure availability.The best caterers are often recommended or can be found within the venue you're using and person to person is an excellent indication of quality...

Party For Both Hosts And Guests- It's Plastic Time

Posted on July 13, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
It holds true that folks toss parties to celebrate a particular occasion such as a Birthday Party or perhaps a wedding dinner.However, in the preparation of earning the party amazing for the guests, the hosts suddenly discover that they are, by no means, mixed up in party celebration.It is really a common sight that hosts remain miserably deprived of the party enjoyments.The solace, they make an effort to construct, is "the arrangements were for guests plus they are enjoying"...

Meat - A Very Old Food Source!

Posted on June 12, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
Meat has been eaten by mankind for years and years, but today increasing numbers of people have become vegetarians.Meat continues to be an essential food source since it mostly contain proteins - nearly 80% of any kind of meat is pure protein.Any function in your body needs protein - people simple cannot live without it!Almost 28% of the protein people ingest today originates from meat products.Meat can be among the best resources of vitamin A, D and many B-vitamins and also the minerals zinc, selenium and iron...

Vietnamese Food - The Play of Spices

Posted on May 11, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
Vietnamese food is famous all over the world because of its diversity in tastes and the flexibleness in the form of cooking it.It generally does not make people bored and due to the zero fat in the ingredients, you cannot easily gain additional weight.Owning to the geographic stretch from the north south of Vietnam, the climate changes a good deal from tip to toe of the united states, therefore, each region has its special eating and drinking culture...

Pairing Food And Wine Is Not Simple

Posted on April 13, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
Food and wine pairing isn't a precise science.Lots of people follow the old rule of paring burgandy or merlot wine with red meat and white wine with poultry and fish.Unfortunately this outdated rule doesn't consider the complexity of today's multi-ethnic, highly textured or spiced foods because they relate with the wide variety of wines on the market.The new rule when pairing food and wine would be to try to achieve the proper degree of synergy and balance...