فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

بطاقة شعار: عظيم

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عظيم

الزيتون الصالح للأكل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
لقد تم تناول الزيتون بالفعل والزيت المستخدم منذ أوقات الكتاب المقدس ، ومع ذلك لم يكن حتى وقت قريب يتمتعون بالكثير من الصحافة بسبب خصائصهم القلبية.حوالي 1/3 من الزيتون هو الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة أحادية ، والتي يتم الحكم عليها عمومًا باسم "الدهون اللطيفة" التي تعتبر لخفض مستويات الكوليسترول والمساعدة في حظر تراكم البلاك في الشرايين...

شراء وتخزين وتقديم الجبن الذواقة

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
سيأتي جبن الذواقة في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة مع أكثر من 400 نوع فقط من الجبن الفرنسي وحده.من المعتدل إلى القوي ، فإن الجبن الناعم إلى الصلب هو حل جيد لتكمل أي وجبة أو وجبة خفيفة.سواء كنت تعاني من حفلة نبيذ وجبن فاخرة ، أو تتمتع ببساطة بشريحة من الجبن التي تحتوي على تفاحة لتناول وجبة خفيفة ، فإن جبنة الذواقة الخاصة بك سوف تتذوق بشكل أفضل إذا اكتشفت كيفية الشراء وتخزينها وخدمتها بشكل صحيح...

حفلة تذوق النبيذ

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
هل يجب أن تكون ساذجًا لمعرفة شيء عن النبيذ؟ حسنًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تروي نفسك كمحترف ، ولكن في حال كنت ترغب فقط في الاستمتاع بكأس كبير من النبيذ ، اذهب مع أمعائك - أو بالأحرى فمك - وقدر ما هو مذاق جيد لك.فلماذا لا تستضيف حفلة تذوق النبيذ؟ قبل أن تضغط على زر Panic ، احصل على ترميم وادعى أنه لا يعرف شيئًا عن النبيذ ، توقف! نحن لا نقترح عليك الجلوس حول باقة الحديث وتخمير البرميل...

كيف تصنع شاي مثالي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
أفضل طريقة لتوليد الشاي هي موضوع نقاش رائع لعدة قرون.1.استخدم المياه العذبة دائمًا إن أمكن.ماء الينابيع هو الأفضل بسبب نقاءه وغياب إضافات مثل الكلور والفلورايد الذي قد يؤثر على الذوق.إذا كنت تستخدم ماء الصنبور ، فقم بتشغيل الحنفية حتى يصبح الماء بارد ونظيف...

Facebook Twitter
aboutmenu.com

Tag: great

Articles tagged as Great

The Incredible Edible Olive

Posted on September 8, 2022 by Efrain Fernandez
Olives have already been eaten and the oil used since biblical times nonetheless it wasn't until recently they have enjoyed so much press because of their cardioprotective properties.About 1/3 of the olive is monounsaturated fatty acid, commonly refereed to as "the nice fat" that is considered to lower cholesterol levels and help prohibit the buildup of plaque in the arteries.Olives are grown mostly in the Mediterranean countries where they're a large area of the diet...

Buying, Storing and Serving Gourmet Cheese

Posted on August 18, 2022 by Efrain Fernandez
Gourmet cheese will come in a big variety with more than 400 varieties just from the French cheese alone.From the mild to the strong, the soft to the hard, cheese is a good solution to compliment any meal or snack.Whether you're having a fancy wine and cheese party, or simply enjoying a slice of cheese having an apple for a snack, your gourmet cheese will taste better if you figure out how to purchase, store and serve it properly...

Wine Tasting Party

Posted on February 7, 2022 by Efrain Fernandez
Have you got to be a sommelier to know something about wine? Well, if you wish to tout yourself as a professional, maybe but in case you only want to enjoy a great glass of wine, go with your gut - or rather your mouth - and appreciate what tastes good to you.So, why not host a wine tasting party? Before you hit the panic button, get uptight and claim to know nothing about wine, cease! We are not suggesting you sit around talking bouquet and barrel fermenting...

How To Make Perfect Tea

Posted on December 4, 2021 by Efrain Fernandez
The best way to generate tea is a topic of great debate for centuries.1.Always use fresh water if possible.Spring water is best because of its purity and absence of additives like chlorine and fluoride which may influence the taste.If you use tap water then run the faucet until the water is cold and clean.Good quality water is crucial for the perfect cup of tea.2.Preferably use a teapot made from china or earthenware...