فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

بطاقة شعار: الأطعمة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأطعمة

إقران الطعام والنبيذ ليس بالأمر السهل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
إن إقران الطعام والنبيذ ليس علمًا دقيقًا.يتبع الكثير من الناس القاعدة القديمة المتمثلة في تقشير بورغاندي أو نبيذ ميرلوت مع اللحوم الحمراء والنبيذ الأبيض مع الدواجن والأسماك.لسوء الحظ ، لا تنظر هذه القاعدة القديمة في تعقيد الأطعمة المتعددة الأعراق أو المرفقة للغاية أو المتبلات لأنها تتعلق بمجموعة واسعة من النبيذ في السوق...

ما الذي يدخل في غداء صحي للطفل؟

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
يبدأ صندوق غداء الأطفال الصحي والمتنوع مع توفير الضروريات بسهولة.ويشمل ذلك حرارة ممتازة غير قابلة للكسر (للحفاظ على الأطعمة إما ساخنة أو باردة) ، وحقيبة غداء حرارية (للحفاظ على نضارة) ، وحزمة فريزر (للحفاظ على درجة حرارة رائعة) ، وبعض أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية ، وصندوق مشروب قابل لإعادة الاستخدام ، ومجموعة متنوعة من التخزين حاويات مع أغطية ضيقة...

مطاعم الوجبات السريعة الأمريكية

تم النشر في أغسطس 28, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
بصفتها عنصرًا أساسيًا في الحياة ، تطورت حاجتنا لتناول الطعام من شكل أساسي من تطعم أجسامنا بالوقود الذي يحتاجه ، إلى فن معقد من العرض والذوق مع حاجتنا الفطرية لتجربة ما نراه ، واللمس ، والرائحة والرائحة والرائحة طعم المسار...

الأطعمة الذواقة في كل مناسبة

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2021 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez
الاستمتاع بالطعام الجيد هو بالتأكيد أحد أفراح الحياة.هناك الكثير من الوجبات السريعة وأطباق تذوق لطيف اليوم بسبب قلة الوقت لإعداد الطعام بشكل صحيح ، عندما تستمتع بوجود طعام رائع ، فهو علاج خاص.إذن ما الذي يجعل أي طعام أو مشروب مؤهل ليتم تسميته "الذواقة"؟ حسنًا ، هذا يعني بشكل عام أن طعامًا أو مشروبًا معينًا يعتبر أعلى من المتوسط ​​، وسيجذب حتى للأشخاص الذين لديهم أذواق أكثر تمييزًا...

Facebook Twitter
aboutmenu.com

Tag: foods

Articles tagged as Foods

Pairing Food And Wine Is Not Simple

Posted on June 13, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
Food and wine pairing isn't a precise science.Lots of people follow the old rule of paring burgandy or merlot wine with red meat and white wine with poultry and fish.Unfortunately this outdated rule doesn't consider the complexity of today's multi-ethnic, highly textured or spiced foods because they relate with the wide variety of wines on the market.The new rule when pairing food and wine would be to try to achieve the proper degree of synergy and balance...

What Goes Into A Healthy Kid Lunch?

Posted on April 5, 2023 by Efrain Fernandez
A healthy and varied kid lunch box starts with getting the essentials readily available.This includes an excellent unbreakable thermos (for keeping foods either hot or cold), a thermal lunch bag (to preserve freshness), a freezer pack (to keep an awesome temperature), some plastic cutlery, a reusable drink box and a variety of storage containers with tight-fitting lids.Once you have the fundamentals of one's kid lunch box assembled it is possible to switch your focus to the forms of nutritious foods you will be packing...

American Fast Food Restaurants

Posted on May 28, 2022 by Efrain Fernandez
As a staple of life our need to eat has developed from a basic form of feeding our bodies with the fuel it needs, to a complicated art of presentation and taste together with our inborn need to experiment with what we see, touch, smell and of course taste.The ever-increasing divergence of meals that is currently available to us at our local shops and eating-places only help to confuse and tantalise us to new culinary experiments and delights...

Gourmet Foods For Every Occasion

Posted on April 14, 2021 by Efrain Fernandez
Enjoying fine food is definitely one of the joys of life.There''s so much fast food and bland tasting dishes today because of the lack of time to actually prepare food right, that when you do get to enjoy gourmet fine food, it is a special treat.So what makes any food or beverage qualify to be called"gourmet"? Well, generally it means that a specific food or beverage is considered above average in quality, and will appeal even to people who have the most discriminating tastes...