فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

شراء وتخزين وتقديم الجبن الذواقة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

سيأتي جبن الذواقة في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة مع أكثر من 400 نوع فقط من الجبن الفرنسي وحده. من المعتدل إلى القوي ، فإن الجبن الناعم إلى الصلب هو حل جيد لتكمل أي وجبة أو وجبة خفيفة.

سواء كنت تعاني من حفلة نبيذ وجبن فاخرة ، أو تتمتع ببساطة بشريحة من الجبن التي تحتوي على تفاحة لتناول وجبة خفيفة ، فإن جبنة الذواقة الخاصة بك سوف تتذوق بشكل أفضل إذا اكتشفت كيفية الشراء وتخزينها وخدمتها بشكل صحيح.

شراء الجبن

عند شراء الجبن الذواقة ، تحتاج إلى التسوق في موقع يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من الجبن. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك طلب توصيات إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار بعض الجبن الخاص لنوع معين من النبيذ أو الوجبة الخاصة. ستجد مجموعة جيدة من الجبن في سوق متخصص أو سوبر ماركت الذواقة. شراء فقط بالضبط ما الذي سيتم استهلاكه في غضون أيام قليلة. تتغير النكهات والرائحة من الأجبان الجميلة مع مرور الوقت في ثلاجة المنزل.

عند اختيار الجبن الخاص بك ، تأكد من أنه يقدم خصائص هذا النمط بالذات. لا ينبغي أن يكون للداخل شقوق أو العفن أو تلون في أي شكل تقريبًا. في حال كنت تستثمر في جبنة قشرة طبيعية ، تأكد من أنه يتضمن مظهرًا ريفيًا. تذكر أنه من الطبيعي حقًا أن يمتلك الجبن الأزرق و Roquefort بعض العفن والشقوق.

تخزين الجبن

يجب ألا تقوم بتخزين الجبن في الحزمة التي ستأتي. هذه العبوة مخصصة للنقل فقط. إن الشيء العظيم لتخزين الجبن الخاص بك هو الورق المشمع حيث تحتاج إلى السماح للهواء والرطوبة. الهواء والرطوبة جزء لا يتجزأ من الحفاظ على الجبن في حالة مثالية.

تقديم الجبن

عندما تخدم الجبن في الاحتفال ، قصك على 4 أو 5 أشكال من الجبن في نهاية المطاف. تحتاج إلى اختيار الأجبان التي تحتوي على عدد من الأشكال والأحجام والقوام والنكهات. امزج بعض الجبن الناعم مع الجبن الصلب. أعتقد أن الجبن يبدو لطيفًا يقدم على صينية خشبية جيدة. لا تهرس الجبن معًا ، وتأكد من أن كل واحد من هذه المساحة لديه مساحة كافية مع عدم وجود صينية تبدو فارغة. إذا كانت الأجبان التي يتم تقديمها لها نكهات مميزة قوية تستخدم صواني منفصلة وأدوات تقديم. سوف النكهات المعتدلة الاستيلاء على الرائحة والأذواق من الجبن النكهة الأقوى.

نتفهم جميعًا أن الجبن يسير بشكل رائع مع المفرقعات ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تقديمها مع ثمار مثل العنب والفراولة والتفاح والكمثرى. ثم أضف التين إلى الجدول لتناقض رائع في المذاق والمظهر العام. إن الجمع بين الجبن مع شرائح رقيقة من البصل هو بالتأكيد تجربة الأكل مثيرة للاهتمام.

كصحراء ، يمكن أن تكون الجبن أنيقة للغاية ، أو كدورة خفيفة بعد الدخول وقبل الصحراء. عند تقديم الجبن المقبلات يجب أن يكون بالتزامن مع عشاء خفيف بسبب طبيعة ملء جميع الأجبان.

في حين أن بعض الأفراد يعتقدون أن الجبن يجب أن يكون دائمًا مبردًا ، فمن المؤكد أنه أكثر نكهة عندما يكون في درجة حرارة الغرفة. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك مشاهدة الجبن ، خاصةً إذا تم إجراء حزبك لفترة طويلة. إذا كان الجبن دافئًا جدًا ، فسوف يبدأ العرق. ضع الجبن الخاص بك حوالي نصف ساعة قبل وصول الضيوف واستمروا في التحقق طوال المساء.

Buying, Storing and Serving Gourmet Cheese

Gourmet cheese will come in a big variety with more than 400 varieties just from the French cheese alone. From the mild to the strong, the soft to the hard, cheese is a good solution to compliment any meal or snack.

Whether you’re having a fancy wine and cheese party, or simply enjoying a slice of cheese having an apple for a snack, your gourmet cheese will taste better if you figure out how to purchase, store and serve it properly.

Buying Cheese

When buying gourmet cheese, you need to shop at a location which has a large selection and is aware of cheese. This way you can require recommendations if you would like some special cheese to opt for a certain kind of wine or special meal. You will find a good collection of cheese in a specialty market or gourmet supermarket. Buy only exactly what will be consumed with in just a few days. Flavors and aroma of fine cheeses change as time passes in a house refrigerator.

When selecting your cheese be sure that it presents the characteristics of this particular style. The inside shouldn’t have cracks, mold or discoloration in virtually any form. In case you are investing in a natural rind cheese make certain it includes a rustic appearance. Remember that it really is normal for Blue and Roquefort style cheese to possess some mold and cracks.

Storing Cheese

You shouldn’t store the cheese in the package that it will come in. This packaging is intended for transportation only. The great thing to store your cheese in is waxed paper as you need to let air and moisture in. Air and moisture are integral to keeping the cheese in the perfect condition.

Serving Cheese

When you serve cheese at a celebration, limit you to ultimately 4 or 5 forms of cheese. You need to select cheeses which have a number of shapes, sizes, textures and flavors. Mix some soft cheese with the hard cheeses. I believe cheese looks nice served on a good wooden tray. Don’t mash the cheese in together, make certain each one of these has enough space with no the tray look empty. If the cheeses served have strong distinctive flavors use separate trays and serving utensils. Mild flavors will grab aromas and tastes from stronger flavored cheese.

We all understand that cheese goes great with crackers, nevertheless, you may also serve it with fruits like grapes, strawberries, apples and pears. Then add figs to the table for a fascinating contrast in taste and overall look. Combining cheese with thin slices of onion is definitely an interesting eating experience.

As a desert, cheese can be extremely elegant, or as a light course following the entree and before desert. When serving being an appetizer cheese ought to be in conjunction with a light dinner because of the filling nature of all cheeses.

While some individuals think that cheese should always be chilled, it certainly as more flavor when it’s at room temperature. You do have to watch the cheese, however, particularly if your party is being conducted for a long period. If the cheese gets too warm it’ll commence to sweat. Put your cheese out about half an hour before guests arrive and keep checking through the entire evening.