فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

الزيتون الصالح للأكل

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

لقد تم تناول الزيتون بالفعل والزيت المستخدم منذ أوقات الكتاب المقدس ، ومع ذلك لم يكن حتى وقت قريب يتمتعون بالكثير من الصحافة بسبب خصائصهم القلبية. حوالي 1/3 من الزيتون هو الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة أحادية ، والتي يتم الحكم عليها عمومًا باسم "الدهون اللطيفة" التي تعتبر لخفض مستويات الكوليسترول والمساعدة في حظر تراكم البلاك في الشرايين.

تزرع الزيتون في الغالب في دول البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​حيث تكون مساحة كبيرة من النظام الغذائي. تشير الدراسات إلى أن الأشخاص في مناطق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الذين يتناولون الكثير من الزيتون لديهم عمومًا أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية جنبًا إلى جنب مع حالات أقل من بعض أشكال السرطان.

الزيتون الذي اعتاد الناس على رؤيته في المتاجر والأكل ليست زيتون طازج من الأشجار. داخل حالتهم الخام ، تكون الزيتون مريرة للغاية بالإضافة إلى أنه ينبغي "علاجها" لتصبح مستساغة. طرق مختلفة لعلاج تنتج نكهات مختلفة في الزيتون الآن ، هناك عدد كبير من الزيتون الذواقة يمكن الوصول إليه.

يمكن استخدام الزيتون لإضافة حماسة إلى أي طبق - ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار الزيتون المناسب لتكمل الطعام الأساسي. يمكن أن تكون بعض الزيتون مالحة ، بعضها حلو من بين آخرين ترابي وريفي. فيما يلي دليل لمختلف أشكال الزيتون والأطعمة التي تسير على ما يرام.

Sweet Flavored Olives

الزيتون الخضراء مع الأعشاب دي بروفانس لديها الحمضيات الآسر ، وهو في الحقيقة مزيج رائع من توابل الأعشاب دي بروفانس والزيتون الأخضر الكبيرة. إنه حقًا خيار رائع للاستفادة من أطباق الأمواج سببًا كافيًا للتوابل الحلوة.

ell flavored olives

نيكويس هو حقا زيتون غني ترابي شعبية في السلطة. يعطي معالجة الزيتون في الخل الأحمر ذوقًا فريدًا. زيتون جبل آثوس الأخضر مع الطماطم المجففة بالشمس عبارة عن زيتون إلى جانب الطماطم المجففة بالشمس. النكهة الثقيلة للزيتون تضمن أنها وجبة خفيفة ممتازة ببساطة في حد ذاتها! تتمتع الزيتون المجفف بالشمس بنكهة غنية تمتزج بشكل رائع في الصلصات لتقديمها على المعكرونة.

spicy و zesty olives

جبل آثوس جرين مع الأعشاب الصقلية هو زيتون آخر يستخدم الأعشاب للسيطرة على البليت. إكليل الجبل والثوم وبذور الخردل ورقائق الفلفل الأحمر يعطي هذا الزيتون نداء حار. جبل Athos Green مملوءة بالثوم مملوءة بالثوم ، وبالتالي فهي رائعة لضغط مارتيني أو إضافتها مع البيتزا. زيتون كالاماتاس عبارة عن زيتون أسود معالج في بورغاندي أو خل النبيذ مما يؤدي إلى طعم منعش. ألفونسوس متشابه في ذوق الكالاماتا ، وغالبًا ما يتم العثور عليها في أنبيسوس. قد يكون الزيتون الآخر الذي يشبه ذوق ألفونسوس والكالاماتاس هو الهالكديديس الذي يصنع انخفاضًا ممتازًا عند خلطه في الجبن الكريمي بجانب الثوم. قد يكون Lucques زيتونًا له طعم زبداني من اللحم ، وهو رائع كوجبة خفيفة مع الجبن و Bruchetta.

The Incredible Edible Olive

Olives have already been eaten and the oil used since biblical times nonetheless it wasn’t until recently they have enjoyed so much press because of their cardioprotective properties. About 1/3 of the olive is monounsaturated fatty acid, commonly refereed to as “the nice fat” that is considered to lower cholesterol levels and help prohibit the buildup of plaque in the arteries.

Olives are grown mostly in the Mediterranean countries where they’re a large area of the diet. Studies show that folks in the Mediterranean regions who eat plenty of olives generally have less cardiovascular disease along with less incidence of certain forms of cancer.

The olives that people are accustomed to seeing in the stores and eating aren’t fresh olives from the trees. Within their raw state, olives are very bitter plus they should be “cured” to become palatable. Different ways of curing produce different flavors in the olives now, there are a large number of gourmet olives accessible.

Olives may be used to add zest to any dish – nevertheless, you must select the right olive to compliment the primary food. Some olives could be salty, some sweet among others earthy and rustic. Here is a guide to the various forms of olives and the foods each goes best with.

Sweet Flavored Olives

Green olives with herbs de Provence have a captivating citrus flavored and is really a delightful mixture of herbs de Provence spices and large green olives. It really is a fantastic choice to utilize in surf dishes sufficient reason for sweet spices.

Earthy Flavored Olives

Nicoises is really a earthy rich olive popular in salad. The curing of the olive in red-wine vinegar gives it a unique taste. Mount Athos green olives with sun-dried tomatoes are olives coupled with sun dried tomatoes. The heavy flavor of the olive ensure it is an excellent snack simply by itself! Sun-dried olives have a rich flavor that blends wonderfully in sauces for serving over pasta.

Spicy and Zesty Flavored Olives

Mount Athos green with Sicilian herbs is another olive that utilizes herbs to dominate the pallet. Rosemary, garlic, mustard seed, and red pepper flakes give this olive a spicy appeal. Mount Athos green filled with garlic are olives filled with garlic and so are great to zip up a martini or added along with pizza. Kalamatas olives are black olives cured in burgandy or merlot wine vinegar which results in a tangy taste. Alfonsos are similar in taste to the Kalamata and so are often found served in antipastos. Another olive that’s similar in taste to the Alfonsos and Kalamatas may be the Halkididis making an excellent dip when mixed into cream cheese alongside garlic. An olive which has a meaty buttery taste may be the Lucques, that is great as a snack with cheese and bruchetta.