فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

بافلو ستيك - جرب شيئًا جديدًا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 5, 2024 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

عند البحث عن شيء جديد تمامًا وغير عادي لوضع الشواية ، يتضمن Buffalo Steak نكهة مألوفة غير عادية بما يكفي لخلق نفسها لا تنسى. تقريبا نفس لحوم البقر يتضمن الألفة المريحة. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يتضمن شيئًا معينًا يلاحظه الناس ويمكنهم توقع وجوده مرة أخرى. وهذا هو السبب في أن بوفالو ستيك هو الآن خيار شائع لحوم البقر.

يشار عادةً إلى شركة Buffalo Steak على أنها ذات نكهة أحلى من اللحم البقري ، مما يمنحها طعمًا مميزًا بشكل ممتع. إنه أمر لذيذ حقًا دون الحاجة إلى أن يكون متوحشًا ، إنه حقًا طري دون الحاجة إلى أن يكون دهنيًا ، كما يمكن تحضيره تمامًا مثل شريحة لحم. في الواقع ، نظرًا لأن الجاموس والأبقار لهما نفس العضلات ، فستكون قطع اللحم هي نفسها كما ستجد مع لحوم البقر. لذا ، بمجرد أن تقرر شريحة لحم بوفالو ، يجب أن تفهم بالضبط ما يجب توقعه من وجبتك الخاصة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن النكهة ليست هي السبب الحقيقي الوحيد لاستخدام شريحة لحم بوفالو. في الواقع ، من بين أفضل الأسباب لاستخدام شركة Buffalo Steak قد تكون حقيقة أنها جيدة جدًا بالنسبة لك شخصيًا. نظرًا لأن Buffalo منخفض للغاية في الدهون من اللحم البقري أو لحم الخنزير ، فإن شريحة لحم بوفالو أسهل بكثير على جسمك من أنماط اللحوم الحمراء الأخرى. بوفالو يميل بشكل ملحوظ على اللحوم الحمراء ، مما يسمح للزائرين بالشعور بتحسن تجاه جمعهم من اللحوم. لذلك حتى الحشد الصحي يمكن أن يشعر بالرضا حيال اختيار بوفالو.

في الواقع ، بوفالو هزيل بالفعل أنك يجب أن تكون حذراً معها بمجرد طهيها. لأن الدهون يمكن أن تكون عازل ، فإنها تخلق لحم البقر ببطء. ولكن نظرًا لأن بوفالو حيوان هزيل للغاية ، فإن اللحم أقل بكثير من الدهون ، وبالتالي أكثر صحة. وهذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون حذرًا في طهي شريحة لحم الجاموس ، لأنه سيطبخ أسرع بكثير من اللحم البقري. مما يعني أنك يجب أن تكون دائمًا حذرًا مع Buffalo على الشواية أو في الفرن.

في حين أن انخفاض الدهون والكوليسترول المنخفض في شريحة لحم بوفالو أمر مهم ، فإن المخاوف الحديثة حول اللحوم تجعل الجاموس أكثر جاذبية. نظرًا لأن الجاموس يرعى على النطاق الحرة ، فهي ليست قابلة للاشمئزاز من مرض ماد البقر كما يفترض ، على الأبقار. يُسمح للسبب في كونه الجاموس بالخروج على المروج وتناول العشب مثل العاشبة العادية ، بدلاً من تناول عروض البقر ، مثل الماشية العادية على سبيل المثال. وعادة ما لا يتغلب بوفالو في الجداول والبرك حيث يشربون ، مما يجعلها أكثر صحة. والأكثر من ذلك ، فهي لا تتطلب حقًا المنشطات والمضادات الحيوية التي تتطلبها الماشية ، نظرًا لأن بوفالو تميل إلى النمو أكبر بكثير من الأبقار ، وبالتالي فهي أكثر مقاومة للمرض. وبالتالي ، يُسمح للجاموس بالزراعة بأنفسهم ولا يتطلب الكثير من المواد الكيميائية للبقاء بصحة جيدة. وهذا يعني أن شركة Buffalo Steak ليست مليئة بالمواد الكيميائية مثل اللحم البقري ، مما يجعله لحومًا غير ملوثة تقريبًا بالعلوم الحديثة.

من المسلم به أن شركة Buffalo Steak ليست أقل اللحوم ذات الأسعار المتاحة. ولكن ، بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن بوفالو هو خيار صحي للغاية ولذيذ للغاية لحوم البقر ، فمن الواضح أنه حل بديل يستحق الاستكشاف. لذلك ، في حال كنت في حالة مزاجية لتخفيف وتجربة شيء جديد ، ومثير ، ويستحق الجهد حقًا ، قم بتوفير شريحة لحم بوفالو وشاهد الفرق الذي يمكن أن يحدثه.

Buffalo Steak – Try Something New

When searching for something altogether new and unusual to put up the grill, buffalo steak includes a familiar flavor that’s just unusual enough to create itself memorable. Nearly the same as beef it includes a comforting familiarity. However, in addition, it includes a certain a thing that people notice and can anticipate having again. Which is why buffalo steak is now a popular option to beef.

Buffalo steak is normally referred to as having a sweeter flavor than beef, giving it an enjoyably distinctive taste. It really is flavorful without having to be gamey, it really is tender without having to be greasy, also it could be prepared exactly like steak. Actually, because buffalos and cows have fundamentally the same muscles, the cuts of meat will be the same as you’ll find with beef. So, once you decide on a buffalo steak, you should understand exactly what to anticipate from your own meal.

However, the flavor isn’t the only real reason to use buffalo steak. Actually, among the best reasons to use buffalo steak may be the fact that it really is very good for you personally. Because buffalo is a lot low in fat than beef or pork, buffalo steak is a lot easier on your own body than other styles of red meat. Buffalo is remarkably lean for red meat, allowing visitors to feel better about their collection of meat. So even the healthy crowd can feel great about choosing buffalo.

In fact, buffalo is indeed lean that you must be cautious with it once you cook it. Because fat can be an insulator, it creates beef cook slowly. But, since buffalo is an extremely lean animal, the meat is quite lower in fat and, therefore, more healthy. Which does mean you need to be cautious cooking a buffalo steak, because it will cook considerably faster than beef. Which means you should always be cautious with buffalo on the grill or in the oven.

While the reduced fat and low cholesterol of buffalo steak is of interest, modern concerns about meat make buffalo a lot more attractive. Because buffalo graze on the free range, they’re not as vunerable to mad cow disease as, suppose, cows. The reason being buffalo are permitted to venture out onto the prairies and eat grass like normal herbivores, instead of eat cow renderings, such as for example regular cattle. And buffalo usually do not defecate in the streams and ponds where they drink, making them that a lot more sanitary. And, a lot more, they don’t really require the steroids and antibiotics that cattle require, since buffalo have a tendency to grow much bigger than cows and so are a lot more resistant to disease. Thus, buffalo are permitted to cultivate by themselves and do not require as much chemicals to remain healthy. Meaning that buffalo steak isn’t as filled up with chemicals as beef, rendering it a meat that’s almost untainted by modern science.

Admittedly, buffalo steak isn’t the lowest priced meat available. But, considering the truth that buffalo is an extremely healthy, very tasty option to beef, it really is clearly an alternative solution worth exploring. So, in case you are in the mood to loosen up and try something new, exciting, and really worth the effort, provide a buffalo steak a go and see just what a difference it could make.