فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

العسل مفيد لك!

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2024 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

العسل هو حقا نحل شراب حلو يؤدي إلى طعامهم. أنها تصنع العسل من رحيق النباتات المزهرة. قد يكون الرحيق العصير الحلو في قلب زهرة. العسل رائع بالنسبة لنا أن نستهلك!

كيف يصنع النحل العسل؟

منذ زمن طويل ، جمع الناس العسل من الأعشاش التي يصنعها النحل البري في ثقوب الأشجار. في وقت لاحق ، اكتشف الناس أن النحل سيحضر رحيقهم إلى عش خشبي أنشأه البشر. وهذا ما يسمى الخلية.

نحل تمتص رحيق الزهرة باستخدام أنبوبها الطويل المسمى proboscis. في خليةهم ، تحتوي على الرحيق داخل بطونهم. هذا يحول الرحيق مباشرة إلى سائل لزج يسمى العسل. شمع معين يسمى شمع العسل الناتج عن جثث النحل. النحل يشكل شمع العسل إلى خلايا ستة جوانب لإنشاء قرص العسل. ثم وضعوا العسل في قرص العسل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضعون أغطية شمع العسل على خلايا قرص العسل هذه لتجنب العسل من النمو.

جمع العسل

يتم تصنيع معظم العسل في مزارع العسل الكبيرة. الأفراد الذين يحتفظون بالنحل بسبب عسلهم يطلق عليهم مربي النحل. يحافظون على خلاياهم بالقرب من حقول الزهور.

يصنع النحل في الغالب العسل في الربيع والصيف عندما يكون هناك العديد من الزهور. يأكلون بعضًا من هذا العسل ويحتفظون بعناية بالباقي داخل أعشاشهم لفصل الشتاء. يصنع النحل عسلًا أكثر بكثير مما يريدون حتى يتمكن مربي النحل من تناول معظم العسل حتى يستهلك الناس. يجمع مربي النحل العسل في الربيع. يرتدون ملابس خاصة لحماية أنفسهم من لدغات النحل. يأخذون قرص العسل مباشرة من خلايا النحل. قبل أن يتمكنوا من الحصول على العسل ، يحتاجون إلى كشط أغطية شمع العسل من مشط العسل. وهذا ما يسمى uncapping.

آلة خاصة تسمى مستخرج يأخذ العسل من قرص العسل. يدور الجهاز عسل العسل حول بسرعة كبيرة لجعل كل العسل يتحول. ثم يتم تمرير العسل عن طريق شبكة مع ثقوب مجهرية لإنشائها نظيفة وواضحة. يتم ترك العسل عبر الثقوب وأي عناصر صغيرة من شمع العسل في الويب. تصب الآلات العسل السائل في الجرار. يتم وضع الأغطية على الجرار للمساعدة في الحفاظ على العسل طازجًا. تخبر الملصقات على الجرار الأفراد الذين من المحتمل أن يشتروا نوع العسل في الجرة. كل عام ، يبيع مربي النحل الآلاف من الجرار من العسل.

أشكال مختلفة من العسل

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من أنواع مختلفة من العسل على الأرض. يتم تحديد لون وذوق ورائحة العسل حسب نوع الزهور التي يزورها النحل. كل نوع من الزهور يشمل رائحة لطيفة مختلفة. عندما يصنع النحل العسل من هذا النوع من الزهور ، تصبح هذه الرائحة اللطيفة منطقة العسل. يتم تبريد العسل السائل بطريقة معينة لضمان سميك ودسم. من الممكن نشر العسل الكريمي على الخبز أو الخبز المحمص مثل الزبدة. يمكنك حتى الاستفادة منه كقائد لللبن أو بودنغ.

Honey رائع بالنسبة لك

العسل هو حقا الكربوهيدرات. هذا يعني أن هذا نوع من الطعام يوفر لنا الطاقة للمشي والتشغيل والتفكير واللعب. العسل يحتوي على الفيتامينات. الفيتامينات تساعد في الحفاظ على صحتنا. العسل رائع بالنسبة لنا ، لذلك يتم استخدامه في الكثير من الأشياء التي نشتريها في المتاجر. يستخدم الناس العسل في حبوب الإفطار والكعك والبسكويت واللحوم الشواء ، وكذلك الشامبو وأدوية السعال.

Honey Is Good For You!

Honey is really a sweet syrup bees lead to their food. They make honey from the nectar of flowering plants. Nectar may be the sweet juice at the heart of a flower. Honey is wonderful for us to consume!

How bees make honey?

Long time ago, people collected honey from the nests which wild bees make in tree holes. Later, people discovered that bees would bring their nectar to a wooden nest created by humans. That is called a hive.

Bees suck up flower nectar making use of their long tube called proboscis. At their hive, they contain the nectar within their stomachs. This turns the nectar right into a sticky liquid called honey. A particular wax called beeswax result from the bodies of bees. Bees shape the beeswax into six-sided cells to create honeycomb. Then they put the honey in to the honeycomb. In addition they put beeswax lids on these honeycomb cells to avoid the honey from developing.

Collecting Honey

Most honey is manufactured in big honey farms. Individuals who keep bees because of their honey are called beekeepers. They keep their hives close to the flower fields.

Bees mostly make honey in spring and summer when there are several flowers. They eat a few of this honey and keep carefully the rest within their nests for winter. Bees make a lot more honey than they want so beekeepers may take most of the honey for folks to consume. Beekeepers collect honey in the spring. They wear special clothes to safeguard themselves from bee bites. They take the honeycombs right out of the hives. Before they are able to obtain the honey, they need to scrape the beeswax lids off the honey comb. That is called uncapping.

A special machine named an extractor takes the honey from the honeycombs. The device spins the honeycombs around extremely fast to make all of the honey turn out. The honey is then passed by way of a net with microscopic holes to create it clean and clear. The honey drips through the holes and any small items of beeswax are left in the web. Machines pour the liquid honey into jars. Lids are placed on the jars to help keep the honey fresh. Labels on the jars tell individuals who are likely to buy what sort of honey is in the jar. Each year, beekeepers sell untold thousands of jars of honey.

Different Forms of Honey

There are a huge selection of different varieties of honey on earth. The color, taste, and smell of honey be determined by the type of flowers the bees visit. Every sort of flower includes a different nice smell. When bees make honey from the kind of flower, this nice smell becomes area of the honey. Liquid honey is cooled in a particular way to ensure it is thick and creamy. It is possible to spread cream honey on bread or toast like butter. You can even utilize it as a topping for yoghurt or pudding.

Honey is wonderful for You

Honey is really a carbohydrate. This implies this is a sort of food that provides us energy to walk, run, think and play. Honey contains vitamins. Vitamins help with keeping us healthy. Honey is great for us, so it’s used in plenty of things we buy in the shops. People use honey in breakfast cereal, cakes, biscuits, barbeque meats, and also shampoos and cough medicines.