فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

العصير للعائلات الكبيرة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 25, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

يمكن أن يكون العصير لعائلة كبيرة محبطًا ومملاً. جرب هذه الاقتراحات لخلق متعة العصير وأقل إحباطًا واقتصاديًا.

عداد العصير:

خاصة مع عائلة كبيرة ولحظة ، ستكتشف قيودًا أنه من الأسهل بكثير أن يكون هناك عصارة على المنضدة. قم بتنظيم مطبخك بطريقة يكون العصير على المنضدة وجميع معداتك الأخرى تمامًا مثل لوح التقطيع ، ومقياس الوزن ، يتم وضع السكاكين بشكل مناسب. والنتيجة النهائية هي إعداد أشياء لأفضل كفاءة ممكنة.

التبريد:

شراء المنتجات بكميات كبيرة للعائلة الكبيرة يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تخزينها بالطريقة المثالية. يجب عليك اختيار ثلاجة ثانية جيدة لتخزين إضافي. تفسخ المنتجات الطازجة حتى تحت أفضل الظروف. من المهم جدًا شراء منتجاتك ، وتنظيفه ، واحتفظ به في الثلاجة.

استخدام أكياس قفل zip:

للحفاظ على خضرواتك الورقية طازجة ، وتنظيفها ، ومسحها ووضعها في أكياس قفل الرمز البريدي. تأكد من تجفيفك قبل وضعها في أكياس قفل الرمز البريدي أو قد تصبح ناعمة ومفسدة.

plan old:

قم بعمل جدول زمني وخطط لعصيرك مقدمًا. انضم إلى نسخة من "اليوميات اليومية اليومية".

Make Juing Fun:

يمكن أن يكون إعداد المكونات للعصير لعائلة كبيرة أمرًا محبطًا للغاية. جعل العصير نشاط مجموعة الأسرة. إشراك الشباب في المساعدة في إعداد المكونات ، واختيار العصائر التي يجب إنشاء وصفات. لا يمكن لوقت العائلة هذا غرس خطة النظام الغذائي الجيد والصحي فحسب ، لكن الأطفال سوف يكتشفون الأشياء العظيمة الغذائية حول الفاكهة والخضار. يريد الأطفال الحصول على ما سيستعدونه وقد تكتشف أن لديهم بسهولة كل الأشياء الجيدة بأنفسهم.

juing على الميزانية:

يمكن أن يؤدي العصير لعائلة كبيرة بسهولة إلى تركيب الميزانية مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كمية المكونات التي ستحتاجها. فيما يلي بعض الطرق السهلة لتقليل تكلفة العصائر دون قبول الفيتامينات والمعادن الفقيرة للعصائر.

استخدام الإنتاج الذي هو في الموسم:

أشياء عصير تأتي في الموسم. كلما كانت الفاكهة أو الخضار المعينة في الموسم ، يمكن الحصول على الكثير في المتاجر أو سوق المزارعين. أنت متأكد من العثور على أسعار مخفضة على هذه الخضروات والفواكه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الجيد للعصير الفاكهة والخضار في موسم النمو نفسه. تتذوق الفاكهة والخضروات أجودها عندما تنضج نكهاتها وألوانها بشكل طبيعي مع أوقات العام. تعد المنتجات الطازجة والموسمية حاسمة وأكثر جيدة للعصائر الصحية خاصة عندما تحصل على المنتجات التي لا تنضج بشكل مصطنع. انضم إلى نسخة مجانية من "تقويم الفاكهة والخضروات الموسمية".

شراء العضوية بأسعار رخيصة:@-

عندما تزور سوق مزارع الحي الخاص بك ، ستكتشف المنتجات العضوية الطازجة مع العديد من العيوب أو ليس من شكل مثالي ، أرخص بكثير مقارنة بالمنتجات العادية. لا تتردد في الحصول على الطماطم العضوية ، التي ليست مستديرة تمامًا. من المحتمل أن تكرس العصارة على أي حال.

شراء المكونات الأساسية:

الجزر والتفاح يجري من بين المكونات الأكثر عصرية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي مدرجة في قائمة المكونات الأكثر صحة ليتم عرضها. هذه المكونات أرخص وشائعة خلال الصيف والشتاء. استخدمها كما هو الحال في عصائرك كمكون أساسي (60 ٪ من العصير) وخلطها مع مكونات أخرى من اختيار الفرد.

Juicing for Large Families

Juicing for a big family could be frustrating and tedious. Try these suggestions to create Juicing fun, less frustrating and economical.

Juicing counter:

Especially with a big family and moment a constraint you will discover that it’s much simpler to really have the juicer on the counter. Organize your kitchen in a way that the juicer is on the counter and all of your other equipment just like the cutting board, weighing scale, knives are conveniently placed. The end result is to set up things for the best efficiency possible.

Refrigeration:

Buying produce in bulk for the large family means you need to store it in the perfect way. You should choose good second refrigerator for additional storage. Fresh produce spoils even beneath the best conditions. It is very important purchase your produce, clean it and keep it in the refrigerator.

Use Zip lock bags:

To keep your leafy vegetables fresh, clean and wipe them and put them in zip lock bags. Be sure you dry them before putting them in zip lock bags or they might get soft and spoilt.

Plan ahead:

Make a schedule and plan your juicing in advance. Join a copy of our free “Everyday Juice Diary”.

Make juicing fun:

Preparing ingredients to juice for a big family can be extremely frustrating. Make juicing a family group activity. Involve the youngsters in assisting with preparing the ingredients, and choosing which juices to create and looking for recipes. This family time can not only inculcate good and healthy diet plan however the kids will find out about the nutritional great things about fruit and veggies. Kids want to have what they will have prepared and you may discover that they readily have all of the good stuff by themselves.

Juicing on a budget:

Juicing for a big family can easily mount up the budget taking into consideration the quantity of ingredients you will need. Below are a few easy methods to decrease the cost of juices without accepting poorer vitamins and minerals for the juices.

Use produce that’s in season:

Juice things that come in season. Whenever a particular fruit or vegetable is in season there’s plenty obtainable in the stores or the farmer’s market. You’re sure to find discounted prices on these vegetables and fruit. Additionally it is good for juice the fruit and veggies in the growing season itself. Fruit and veggies taste their finest when their flavors and colors mature naturally with the times of year. Fresh, and seasonal products are crucial and more good for healthy juicing particularly when you get produce that’s not artificially ripened. Join a free of charge copy of “Your Seasonal Fruit and Vegetable Calendar.”

Buying organic at cheap prices:

When you visit your neighborhood farmer’ market you will discover fresh organic produce with several blemishes or not of an ideal shape, much cheaper compared to the regular produce. Dont hesitate to get the organic tomatoes, that are not perfectly round. It will likely be devote the juicer anyway.

Buy base ingredients:

Carrots and apples are being among the most juiced ingredients. Besides also, they are on the list of healthiest ingredients to be juiced. These ingredients are cheaper and common over summer and winter. Utilize them as in your juices as a base ingredient (60% of the juice) and mix them with other ingredients of one’s choice.