فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

ما الذي يدخل في غداء صحي للطفل؟

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

يبدأ صندوق غداء الأطفال الصحي والمتنوع مع توفير الضروريات بسهولة. ويشمل ذلك حرارة ممتازة غير قابلة للكسر (للحفاظ على الأطعمة إما ساخنة أو باردة) ، وحقيبة غداء حرارية (للحفاظ على نضارة) ، وحزمة فريزر (للحفاظ على درجة حرارة رائعة) ، وبعض أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية ، وصندوق مشروب قابل لإعادة الاستخدام ، ومجموعة متنوعة من التخزين حاويات مع أغطية ضيقة.

بمجرد حصولك على أساسيات صندوق غداء الطفل الذي تم تجميعه ، من الممكن تبديل تركيزك إلى أشكال الأطعمة المغذية التي ستعبئتها.

يبدأ صندوق غداء الأطفال الصحي بوجبة متوازنة من الكربوهيدرات والبروتين والدهون.

فوق كل شيء آخر ، يجب أن يحتوي صندوق الغداء الشاب على حصص صحية من الحبوب والفواكه والخضار. حيثما أمكن ، حدد الكتل الكاملة على الدقيق المكررة. والسبب الرئيسي هو أن الكلام كلها تحتوي على المزيد من الألياف والمواد المغذية أكثر من الحبوب التي تمت معالجتها بشدة.

يجب أن تركز دبابيس صندوق الغداء على الكربوهيدرات المعقدة. عند شراء الخبز والخبز والبيتاس والتورتيلا وكذلك Hot Dog و Hamburger ، تختار القمح بنسبة 100 ٪ "الحبوب الكاملة" على الأبيض المخصب. تذكر أيضًا أن الخبز البني لا يتم إنشاؤه على قدم المساواة. تحقق من قائمة المكونات لتعلم ما تشتريه.

معظم الأطفال يحبون اللحوم اللذيذة ولكن هناك قيمة في التحول إلى علامات تجارية منخفضة الدهون أو خالية من الدهون من هذه المفضلة. مع التحسينات في الإصدارات قليلة الدهون من اللحوم اللذيذة المفضلة مثل الديك الرومي أو الدجاج الأبيض ولحم الخنزير ولحم البقر المشوي وكذلك بولونيا قد تجعل ابنك أو ابنتك يبتسمون.

يمكن أن يكون الجبن إضافة ممتازة لصندوق غداء شاب ولكن باعتدال. النظر في الجبن قليلة الدسم أو خالية من الدهون. يوفر الجبن الممنوح مثل الحليب الكالسيوم ، لكن للأسف ، إنه أيضًا الطريقة الرئيسية التالية للحصول على الدهون الشريان في الغذاء لجميع الأطفال.

إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق من أن طفلك لا يحصل على ما يكفي من الكالسيوم في نظامه الغذائي ، فاعتبر أن الكالسيوم لا يزال ضمن معظم منتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم مع عصير البرتقال المحصن بالكلسيوم.

مثل الجبن ، حدد الحليب الخالي من الدهون (الخالي) أو 1 ٪ أكثر من 2 ٪ أو كليًا. السبب وراء ذلك هو أن الحليب هو من بين أكثر الموارد شيوعًا للدهون المشبعة في وجبات الأطفال.

الخضروات الأخرى التي ستحتاجها في صندوق غداء شاب. لا تقم أبدًا بتعبئة شطيرة دون إضافة الخس أو شرائح الخيار. إذا كان ابنك أو ابنتك يتألقون في إشارة إلى الخضار فقط ، فقد تضطر إلى الحصول على الكوسة أو الجزر المبشور إلى حشوات السندوتشات أو تمزج بعضها في الخليط المفضل لابنك أو ابنتك. سيكون هناك خيار آخر هو إرسال حاوية من الطماطم أو عصير الخضار.

أخيرًا ، سيتضمن كل صندوق غداء للأطفال الذي تقوم بتعبئته Minumum من مساعدة من الفاكهة سواء كانت منتجاتها الموسمية الطازجة أو سلطة الفاكهة غير المحبة.

عندما يتضمن الفاكهة دائمًا توفير أصناف جديدة يتم تقديمها بطرق مختلفة. يمكن أن يؤدي التكعب أو تقطيع الفاكهة بطريقة جديدة إلى أن يحدث كل الفرق لطفل. فكر في كرات البطيخ بدلاً من شرائح البطيخ وخواتم البرتقال (أو نصف الأقمار) بدلاً من مثلثات البرتقال. وضعت في تراجع الزبادي وستحول عاشقًا غير فني إلى شخص لا يستطيع الحصول على ما يكفي من مفضلتها الجديدة.

يتم تصنيع صندوق غداء الأطفال الصحي بسهولة في حالة تخزين خزائن المطبخ بشكل روتيني وصندوق الخبز والثلاجة مع الأطعمة الصحية. عندما يأخذ التسوق الغذائي دائمًا في الاعتبار الأسبوع المقبل وعدد وجبات الغداء المدرسية.

What Goes Into A Healthy Kid Lunch?

A healthy and varied kid lunch box starts with getting the essentials readily available. This includes an excellent unbreakable thermos (for keeping foods either hot or cold), a thermal lunch bag (to preserve freshness), a freezer pack (to keep an awesome temperature), some plastic cutlery, a reusable drink box and a variety of storage containers with tight-fitting lids.

Once you have the fundamentals of one’s kid lunch box assembled it is possible to switch your focus to the forms of nutritious foods you will be packing.

A healthy kid lunch box starts with a balanced meal of carbohydrates, protein and fats.

Above everything else, a youngster lunch box should contain healthy servings of grains, fruit and veggies. Where possible, select wholegrains over refined flours. The primary reason being is that wholegrains contain much more fiber and nutrients than grains which were heavily processed.

Kid lunch box staples should focus on complex carbohydrates. When purchasing bread, bagels, pitas, tortillas as well as hot dog and hamburger buns choose 100 % ‘whole grain’ wheat over enriched white. Remember also that brown breads aren’t created equal. Check the ingredient list to learn just what you’re buying.

Most kids love deli meats but there’s value in switching to low-fat or fat-free brands of these favorites. With improvements in low-fat versions of deli meats favorites like turkey or chicken white meat, ham, roast beef as well as bologna may still make your son or daughter smile.

Cheese can be an excellent addition to a youngster lunch box however in moderation. Consider low-fat or fat-free cheese. Granted cheese like milk provides calcium but unfortunately it is also the next leading way to obtain artery-clogging fat in the diets of all children.

If you’re concerned your child isn’t getting enough calcium in his / her diet consider that calcium continues to be within most low-fat milk products along with in calcium fortified orange juice.

Like cheese, select fat-free (skim) milk or 1% over 2% or whole. The reason behind that is that milk is among the most common resources of saturated fat in children’s diets.

Vegetables are another will need to have in a youngster lunch box. Never pack a sandwich without adding lettuce or slices of cucumber. If your son or daughter balks at the mere reference to veggies you might have to obtain sneaky and add grated zucchini or carrots to sandwich fillings or blend some into your son or daughter’s favorite muffin batter. Another option will be sending along a container of tomato or vegetable juice.

Finally every single kid lunch box you pack will include a minumum of one helping of fruit whether its fresh seasonal produce or canned unsweetened fruit salad.

When it involves fruit always supply new varieties served in various ways. Cubing or slicing up a fruit in a brand new way could make all of the difference to a kid. Think melon balls rather than melon slices and orange rings (or half moons) rather than orange triangles. Put in a yogurt dip and you’ll have converted a non-fruit lover into person who can’t get enough of her new found favorite.

A healthy kid lunch box is manufactured easy in the event that you routinely stock your kitchen cupboards, bread box and fridge with wholesome foods. When food shopping always take into account the week ahead and just how many school lunches have to be made.