فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

تاريخ الفشار

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

الفشار محبوب من قبل الصغار والكبار اليوم. الفشار نفسه يعود إلى قرون عديدة. إنه حقًا يعتقد العديد من المؤرخين أن الفشار نشأت لأول مرة من المكسيك. تم بالفعل العثور على أقدم آذان الذرة من كهف الخفافيش في غرب وسط المكسيك على مدار عام 1948. لقد كان هنا أن الهنود الكيميائيين يعودون إلى 2500 قبل الميلاد. ويعتقد أنه يمتلك الفشار المزروع ويأكل. يظهر التاريخ جرة جنازة أيضًا داخل المكسيك من 300 ميلادي تقدم صورة من الله للذرة. الصورة تصور هذا الله يحمل نوعا من غطاء الرأس الفشار. تم العثور على نواة الفشار قبالة الساحل الشرقي لبيرو أسويل.

الحقيقة المذهلة حول الفشار هي أنه تم تقديمه للأوروبيين من قبل العديد من القبائل الأمريكية الأصلية. تعرف هؤلاء المستعمرون الإنجليز إلى الفشار في عيد الشكر الأولي. قدم السكان الأصليون الفشار كشيء خاص من النوايا الحسنة للمستوطنين الإنجليز. حقيقة أخرى بسيطة مثيرة للاهتمام هي أنه تم تقديم الأوروبيين إلى الفشار نبدأ في رؤية حبوب الإفطار لأن لديهم نظرية الجمع بين الفشار مع الحليب والسكر.

اليوم هناك العديد من الأساليب للبوب الفشار. ومع ذلك ، كان من بين الطرق المبكرة لصنع الفشار أن نخبها على حريق مفتوح حتى بدأت تظهر. كان الهنود الأمريكيون يخترقون أكبر سوق للخدمة بشيء حاد كانوا ينشرون نوعًا من النفط على قطعة خبز ويضعونه في النار تقريبًا. قد يتسبب هذا في تركيب النواة على الأذن.

اليوم يمكنك العثور على طرق أخرى لكسب الفشار. هناك النهج الأقدم لاستخدام بوبر الفشار حيث يتم في الواقع صب النواة الفضفاضة في جهاز كهربائي يسخن النواة وينبوبها. يمكن ذوبان الزبدة مع الماكينة ويمكن سكبها على الفشار. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر نموذجية لصنع الفشار اليوم هي باستخدام الميكروويف. معظم شركات الفشار تنتج الفشار الميكروويف. الفشار نفسه في حقيبة ويضع في الميكروويف ، لأنه يتم تسخينها من موسيقى البوب ​​في الحقيبة. بعد حوالي 2-3 دقائق ، لديك حقيبة مليئة بالفشار المذاق الجميل.

The History of Popcorn

Popcorn is loved by young and old today. Popcorn itself goes back many centuries. It really is believe by many historians that popcorn first originated from Mexico. The oldest ears of corn have already been found ahead from the Bat Cave in west central Mexico round the year of 1948. It had been here that Cachise Indians dating back to to 2,500 B.C. are believed to possess grown and eaten popcorn. History shows a funeral urn also within Mexico from 300 A.D. that presents an image of a maize god. The picture depicts this god holding some type of popcorn headdress. Popcorn kernels are also found off the east coast of Peru aswell.

The surprising fact about popcorn is that it had been introduced to the Europeans by many Native American tribes. These English colonists were introduced to popcorn at the initial Thanksgiving feast. The natives presented the popcorn as something special of goodwill to the English settlers. Another interesting simple truth is that following the Europeans were introduced to popcorn we start to see the creation of breakfast cereal because they had the theory to combine the popcorn with milk and sugar.

Today there are numerous of methods to pop popcorn. However, among the earliest methods to make popcorn was to toast it over an open fire until it begun to pop. The American Indians would pierce the biggest market of the cob with something sharp they would spread some type of oil on the cob and lay it almost in the fire. This might cause the kernel to pop mounted on the ear.

Today you can find other ways of earning popcorn. There’s the older approach to utilizing a popcorn popper where in fact the loose kernels are poured into a power device that heats the kernels and pops them. Butter could be melted along with the machine and could be poured on the popcorn. The most typical method of making popcorn today however is by using a microwave. Most popcorn companies are producing microwave popcorn. The popcorn itself is in a bag and put into the microwave, since it is heated the kernels pop in the bag. After about 2-3 minutes you’ve got a bag filled with nice tasting popcorn.