فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

استمتع بالأكل الصحي!

تم النشر في يوليو 7, 2021 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

هناك العديد من الأطباق اللذيذة التي يمكن تصنيعها مع عدد أقل من السكر والدهون. إنه عالم جديد لاكتشافه. عندما أخرج لتناول العشاء أو أطبخ في مطبخي ، غالبًا ما أختار وجبة نباتية. هناك عدد من المكونات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها وإمكانيات التركيبة لا حصر لها تقريبًا.

في بعض الأحيان ، أختار بعض المنتجات في المتجر دون أي فكرة عما يجب القيام به معًا ، ثم أدهش نفسي بطبق جديد لذيذ. انه ممتع! استخدم مخيلتك. أكل ما تستمتع به واستمتع بما تأكله! ليس عليك استبعاد اللحوم في طعامك ، لكننا نحتاج جميعًا إلى المزيد من الخضروات. نحتاج إلى محاولة رؤية الخضروات ليس فقط كمرافقة ، ولكن كوجبة في حد ذاتها ، بسعرها الخاص.

يستريح!

حاول أن تعطي نفسك الوقت في المطبخ. ستحتاج إلى إبطاء وتتحرر من الإجهاد لتكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بالأكل. فكر في وقتك في المطبخ كجزء مهم من يوميًا. اجعل مطبخك مكانًا يمكنك فيه الاسترخاء والشعور بالراحة. اجعلها لطيفة ، ضع قطعة قماش على الطاولة وبعض الزهور. شموع خفيفة. يبدو أن الكثير من الأفراد يريدون الهروب من المطبخ كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا. إذا كنت تشعر بهذه الطريقة ، فلن يكون لديك القدرة على الاستمتاع بوجبةك. كن حاضرًا ، ركز على الوجبة ، لا تشاهد التلفزيون أو تقرأ أي صحيفة أو مجلة أثناء تناول الطعام. أحب الطعام ، انظر كيف يبدو ، تشعر أن الرائحة اللذيذة وتذوقها.

كل ببطء!

عندما تستمتع بكل ما تريد أن يستمر لفترة طويلة ، أليس كذلك؟ أكل ببطء ، خذ وقتك للاستمتاع بكل لدغة. مضغه جيدا. عندما تأكل ببطء مثل هذا ، سوف تكتشف أن جسمك سيعلمك متى يحين الوقت لإكمالها. ستعرف متى تكون محتوى ويمكنك تجنب تناول الكثير. توقف عن الأكل عندما تشعر بالرضا حتى لو كان لا يزال هناك طعام على طبقك.

قم بتغيير نمط الحياة الصغير!

عندما تقوم بزيارة مطعم في المرة القادمة ، اطلب شيئًا جديدًا لم تجربه من قبل. في المرة القادمة التي تزور فيها المتجر ، شراء بعض المنتجات ذات الدهون المنخفض أو الخفيفة التي لم تجربها. تعرف على ما إذا كانوا مملين كما تعتقد. ربما سوف تفاجأ. ربما ستكتشف المفضلة الجديدة والحصول على أفكار جديدة للوجبات اللذيذة للاستمتاع بها! ثم قمت بتغيير نمط حياة صغير. وتبدأ جميع الإنجازات المهمة بالخطوة الأولى.

Enjoy Healthy Eating!

There are so many delicious dishes which can be made with less sugar and fat. It is a brand new world to discover. When I go out for dinner or cook in my own kitchen I often choose a vegetarian meal. There are a number of different ingredients to choose from and the combination possibilities are almost endless.

Sometimes I just pick a few products in the store with no idea about what to do together and then I surprise myself with a new tasty dish. It’s fun! Use your imagination. Eat what you enjoy and enjoy what you eat! You do not have to exclude meat in your food, but we all need much more vegetables. We need to try to see the vegetables not just as accompaniments, but as a meal in itself, with its own price.

Relax!
Try to give yourself time in the kitchen. You will need to slow down and be free from stress to be able to enjoy eating. Think about your time in the kitchen as an important part of daily. Make your kitchen a place where you can relax and feel comfortable. Make it nice, put a cloth on the table and some flowers. Light candles. Lots of individuals appear to want to escape the kitchen whenever possible. If you’re feeling that way, you won’t have the ability to enjoy your meal. Be present, focus on the meal, do not watch TV or read any newspaper or magazine while you’re eating. Love the food, see how it looks, feel that the yummy smell and taste of it.

Eat slowly!
When you’re enjoying whatever you would like it to last long, right? Eat slowly, take your time to enjoy each bite. Chew it well. When you eat slowly like this you will discover that your body will let you know when it is time to complete. You will know when you’re content and you can avoid eating too much. Stop eating when you feel satisfied even if there is still food on your plate.

Make a small lifestyle change!
When you visit a restaurant next time, order something new you haven’t tried before. The next time you visit the store, buy some low fat or light products that you haven’t tried. Find out if they’re as boring as you might think they are. Perhaps you will be surprised. Perhaps you’ll discover new favourites and get new ideas for delicious meals to enjoy! Then you’ve made a small lifestyle change. And all significant achievements start with step one.