فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

الجبن - اكتشف طعمًا جديدًا

تم النشر في أبريل 11, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

يعد الإعداد للعثور على جبنة جديدة لتحسين حياتك وسيلة ممتازة لقضاء يوم عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. هناك بعض المواقع الرائعة في كل مدينة تقريبًا لاستكشاف الأذواق الجديدة. بمجرد أن تجد الجبن الجديد الخاص بك ، فإن استخدامه يفقد ذوقه أو يجف قبل أن تتمكن من مشاركته مع الآخرين هو لحظة حزينة. لذلك دعونا نتحدث عن رعاية الجبن.

عادة ، يجب ألا تقطع قطعة كبيرة من الجبن حتى تكون مستعدًا لاستخدامها. ستبدأ الجبن غير المبستر في تفاقم الرائحة والرائحة بمجرد تقطيعها ويتعرض المزيد من المساحة للأكسجين في الغلاف الجوي. لذلك احتفظ بهم في الكتل لأطول فترة ممكنة.

تعلم من بائع الجبن الخاص بك ، أو عن طريق البحث في شبكة الويب العالمية ، ما هي المتطلبات التي تم استخدامها لتنمية الجبن الجديد الذي تم العثور عليه. في كثير من الأحيان يكون الحفاظ على الجبن في نفس الظروف هو أفضل طريقة للحفاظ عليها لذيذة. بالنسبة إلى أجبان صعبة وشبه ونقص ، تكون درجة حرارة التخزين العادية حوالي 8-13 درجة مئوية (حوالي 46 درجة فهرنهايت) على سبيل المثال.

يجب إزالة الجبن المخزن في الثلاجة حوالي ساعة ونصف قبل التقديم ، مما يسمح للجبن بتمكين الذوق والرائحة من التطور.

الحفاظ على الجبن ملفوفة في ورق مشمع أفضل بكثير من غلاف بلاستيكي أو حاوية بلاستيكية. الورق المشمع ، داخل كيس تخزين فضفاضة لن يقلل من الرطوبة وسيحافظ على تدفق الهواء. سوف البلاستيك في كثير من الأحيان يطفو الجو والرطوبة. 1 استثناء من هذا يمكن أن يكون الجبن الأزرق. جراثيم العفن من الجبن الأزرق تنتشر بكفاءة.

إذا ظلوا على الجبن الذي سيكون على ما يرام ، لكنهم لا يفعلون ذلك ، وانتشروا بسرعة إلى أي شيء بالقرب منهم. تحتوي الجبن على كائنات حية لا ينبغي قطعها عن الهواء ، ولكن من المهم عدم السماح للجبن الجاف بالخارج.

تشبه معظم الجبن الإسفنج لروائح الرائحة القوية الأخرى ، لذلك لا ترغب في تخزين الجبن بالقرب من تراجع الثوم ، أو أي شيء قد يلحق الضرر بأذواق الجبن.

إذن ما الجبن الذي يجب أن نبحث عنه؟ حقا يعتمد الكثير على ما يمكن أن نخدم مع الجبن. إذا كان النبيذ مدرجًا في القائمة ، فإن ذلك سيجعل ذلك أسهل إلى حد ما في تضييق الجبن الطازج الممتاز لإحضاره إلى المنزل.

المبدأ التوجيهي لإيجاد الجبن لتقديمه مع النبيذ هو: The Witer and Trans the Cheese الذي يصفه النبيذ. عادة ما تتحسن النبيذ الأبيض مع المزيد من الأجبان أكثر من النبيذ Reds ، ولكن النبيذ الأحمر المنعش المعقم يسير على ما يرام مع الأجبان الناعمة ، وخاصة أنواع حليب الماعز.

غالبًا ما تكون الخمور الحمراء الفواكه هي أفضل المباريات للجبن المختلفة ، لكن الحمراء الأثقل هي مباراة صعبة مع الجبن. النبيذ الحلو رائع مع الأجبان التي لها حموضة عالية ، والتباين في الأذواق غالبا ما يكون ممتعا جدا. شمبانيا الجافة خيار ممتاز مع قشور بلومية وايت.

يعد مطابقة النبيذ والجبن تقليدًا قديمًا في الطهي ، إذا بدأت في البداية في الاستكشاف المناسب لهذين ، جرب مجموعات بما في ذلك النبيذ والجبن من المناطق الجغرافية الدقيقة. من المحتمل أن تكون هناك أسباب وجيهة يصنعون النبيذ والجبن.

المتعة الشخصية هي خط الحكم النهائي والأخير الخاص بك. لذا استمتع بنفسك واستمتع بوقت رائع في استكشاف الأذواق الجديدة.

Cheese – Explore a New Taste

Setting out to find a new cheese to improve your life is a excellent way to spend a weekend day. There are some fantastic spots in nearly every town to explore new tastes. As soon as you find your new cheese, using it loose its taste or dry out before you can share it with others is a sad moment. So let us talk about caring for the cheese.

Usually, you should not slice up your hunk of cheese until you’re ready to use it. Unpasteurized cheese will start to loose subtlety and odor once it’s chopped and more area is exposed to the oxygen in the atmosphere. So keep them in hunks as long as possible.

Learn from your own cheese vendor, or by searching the world wide web, what requirements were used to grow your new found cheese. Maintaining your cheese in the very same conditions is frequently the best way to keep it flavorful. For hard, semi-hard and semi-soft cheeses the normal storing temperature is about 8-13 C (about 46 degrees Fahrenheit) for example.

Cheese stored in the fridge should be removed about one hour and a half before serving, allowing the cheese warm up enables the taste and aroma to develop.

Maintaining your cheese wrapped in waxed paper is significantly better than a plastic wrap or plastic container. Waxed paper, within a loose-fitting storing bag won’t shed humidity and will maintain air flow. Plastic will often float atmosphere and trap moisture. 1 exception to this could be blue cheese. Mould spores from blue cheese spread efficiently.

If they remained on the cheese which would be OK, but they do not, and quickly spread to anything near them. Cheeses contain living organisms which should not be cut off from air, yet it’s important not to allow a cheese dry outside.

Most cheese are like sponges for other strong smelling aromas, so you don’t wish to store cheese near the garlic dip, or anything which may damage the cheese’s tastes.

So what cheese should we be searching for? Really it depends a whole lot on what we could be serving with the cheese. If wine is on the list, then that will make it somewhat easier to narrow down a excellent fresh cheese to bring home.

The guideline for finding cheese to serve with wine is: the whiter and fresher the cheese that the crisper and fruitier the wine. White wines normally go better with more cheeses than reds wines do, but a sterile refreshing red wine goes well with soft cheeses, particularly goat milk types.

Light fruity red wines are often the best matches for different cheeses, but the heavier reds are a tricky match with cheese. Sweet wines a great with the cheeses which have a high acidity, the contrast in tastes is often quite enjoyable. Dry champagnes a excellent option with bloomy white rinds.

The matching of wine and cheese is such an old culinary tradition that if you’re first starting out on the fitting exploration of those two, try combinations including wine and cheese from the exact geographical regions. There are probably good reasons they make the wine and cheese they do.

Personal pleasure is your final and last line of judgment. So enjoy yourself and have a terrific time exploring new tastes.