فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

بافلو ستيك - بديل قليل الدسم للحوم البقر

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

اكتسبت شركة Buffalo Steak شعبية كبيرة خلال العقد الماضي ، وخاصة بين التفكير في الصحة. نظرًا لأن صناعة Buffalo ليست على نطاق واسع مثل صناعة الماشية ، فإن شركة Buffalo Steak ، خاصة إذا تم طلبها مباشرة من مربية مستقلة ، إما شخصيا أو عبر الويب ، ليست مليئة بالهرمونات والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى ، والحيوانات والحيوانات يتم تركها للتجول والرعي كما فعلوا في أيام من العمر.

شريحة لحم بوفالو صحية للغاية ، مليئة بالفيتامينات والمعادن ، مثل الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 الحيوية ، والتي تساعد على خفض الكوليسترول في الدم وتقليل خطر جلطات الدم. وفقًا لوزارة الزراعة بالولايات المتحدة ، فإن شركة Buffalo Steaks المقطوعة من البيسون التي تغذيها العشب لها جزء من الدهون (تصل إلى 75 في المائة من الدهون لكل وجبة) من شرائح اللحم البقري وهي عالية جدًا في الحديد والبروتين. يقترح جمعية بوفالو ستيك من قبل جمعية القلب الأمريكية لأسلوب حياة صحية!

يمكن طهي شرائح اللحم الجاموس بنفس الطريقة تمامًا مثل شرائح اللحم البقري ، مع اختلاف واحد مهم - يطبخ الجاموس في وقت أقل بكثير بسبب المحتوى المنخفض الدهون. يمكننا أن نرى جميعًا ميزة اللحوم التي تطبخ بسرعة أكبر ، ولكن هناك جانبًا من جانب هذا. بسبب محتوى الدهون المنخفض ، من المهم جدًا استخدام كل مقياس ممكن للحفاظ على الرطوبة من شريحة لحم بوفالو. سيؤكد كل جانب من جوانب شريحة لحم ثم الطهي حتى يتم القيام به حسب ذوقك من أن الرطوبة مغلقة بحيث تتركك بنكهة شهية فقط. فكر في فرك خارج شريحة لحم بوفالو مع توابل شرائح اللحم المفضلة لديك أو مزيج من الملح والفلفل والثوم قبل الشواء أو الشواء لإحساس ذوق رائع. فقط تأكد من الطهي عند درجة حرارة أقل مما تفعل لشرائح اللحم البقري ، وسيكون لديك شريحة لحم بافالو مثالية بسرعة كبيرة.

من قبل الطهاة الذواقة ومحبي اللحوم في أي مكان ، تم صياغة شريحة لحم بوفالو على أنها أكثر سمينًا من اللحم البقري. بدون الرخام الدهني في جميع أنحاء قطع اللحم الشائعة في شرائح اللحم البقري ، فإن الجاموس مليء بنكهة اللحم اللذيذة من خلال وعبر. جرب شريحة لحم بوفالو للهروب من المألوف والخطوة إلى الحياة التاريخية على السهول.

Buffalo Steak – A Low-Fat Alternative to Beef

Buffalo steak has gained quite a lot of popularity during the last decade, especially among the health-minded. Since the buffalo industry isn’t as wide-spread as the cattle industry, buffalo steak, especially if ordered directly from an independent rancher, either in person or over the web, isn’t packed full of hormones and other chemicals, and the animals are left to roam and graze as they did in days of old.

Buffalo steak is very healthy, packed full of vitamins and minerals, such as vital Omega-3 fatty acids, which help lower cholesterol and decrease the risk of blood clots. According to the United States Department of Agriculture, buffalo steaks cut from grass-fed bison have a fraction of the fat (up to 75 percent less fat per serving) of beef steaks and are very high in iron and protein. Buffalo steak is even suggested by the American Heart Association for a heart-healthy lifestyle!

Buffalo steaks can be cooked in exactly the same manner as beef steaks, with one important difference – buffalo cooks in much less time because of the low fat content. We can all see the advantage in meat that cooks much more quickly, but there’s a down side to this. Because of the low fat content, it’s very important to use every measure possible to maintain the moisture from the buffalo steak. Searing each side of the steak and then cooking until done to your taste will make certain that the moisture is locked in so that you will be left with only mouth-watering flavor. Consider rubbing the outside of the buffalo steak with your favorite steak seasoning or a combination of salt, pepper, and garlic before grilling or broiling for a great taste sensation. Just make certain to cook at a lower temperature than you would for beef steak, and you will have a perfect buffalo steak very quickly.

By gourmet chefs and meat-lovers anyplace, buffalo steak has been coined as more beefy than beef. Without the fatty marbling throughout the cut of meat that is common in beef steak, buffalo is packed with hearty meaty flavor through and through. Try a buffalo steak for an escape from the ordinary and a step back into historical life on the plains.