فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

فوائد عصير الخرشوف للجميع

تم النشر في يوليو 3, 2022 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

بدأ الخرشوف في دول البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وكان شهيًا مفضلاً في الأعياد الرومانية. لقد نمت الآن في الكثير من المناطق الساخنة ويمكن أن تكون محصولًا مهمًا في عناصر كاليفورنيا. يمكن أن يكون للخرشوف الممتاز لونًا جيدًا وأوراق مركزية مغلقة جيدًا ويصبح بدون كدمات أو عيوب.

يجب أن تكون القاعدة بدون ميل إلى الخشب. غالبًا ما يتم تناول الخرشوف الخام مع الطهي ، لكن الخرشوف الطهي داخل وعاء الألومنيوم يسبب تلون وتسود. مثل النباتات الأخرى في عائلة الشوك ، التي تنتمي إليها ، يحتوي الخرشوف على بعض الزيوت ذات القيمة العلاجية التي لها تأثير مستقر قوي على التمثيل الغذائي البشري.

يمكن استخدامه لمساعدة شكاوى الكبد وهو مدر للبول أساسي لجميع الذين يعانون من الاحتفاظ بالماء. في بضع أجزاء ، تشكل الخرشوف الأساس للعديد من المشروبات المحصنة بالكحول. يمكنك اختبار واحد بنفسك بواسطة عصير 20Z (50 جرام) من أوراق الخرشوف وإضافة كل من عصير الخرشوف وبقية اللب إلى زجاجة من النبيذ الأبيض.

اتركه أسبوعيًا ، وارفعه إلى زجاجة نظيفة في الواقع جاهزة للاستخدام. قد يكون النبيذ الزجاجي كل يوم هو المجموع العادي. يمكن أن تكون هذه وصفة مفيدة لأن الخرشوف غير متوفرة دائمًا ويمكنك العثور على تقلبات كبيرة في الأسعار. مع النبيذ ، من الممكن أن تأخذ العصير بمجرد رغبتك.

هذا يسمى "الخرشوف إكسير" في الفهرس العلاجي.

لا يتم أخذ عصير الخرشوف في العادة بمفرده ، ولكنه تمتزج مع الآخرين ، وحيث يتم اقتراح استخدامه ، يمكن أن يكون جديدًا أو مجمدًا أو مع النبيذ. مستخلص الخرشوف ليس وسيلة ممتازة للحصول على فيتامين C ، ولكنه وفيرة مع الكالسيوم.

Benefits Of Artichoke Juice For One And All

Artichoke started in the Mediterranean countries and was a favorite delicacy at Roman feasts. It really is now grown in lots of hot areas and can be an important crop in elements of California. An excellent artichoke could have a good color, well closed centre leaves and become without bruises or blemishes.

The base ought to be without the tendency to woodiness. Artichoke is frequently eaten raw along with cooked, but cooking artichokes within an aluminum pot causes discoloration and blackening. Like other plants in the thistle family, to which it belong, the artichoke contains some therapeutically valuable oils that have a solid stabilizing influence on the human metabolism.

It can be used to assist liver complaints and is particularly an essential diuretic for all those experiencing the retention of water. In a few parts artichoke forms the foundation for many drinks which are fortified with alcohol. You can test one yourself with by juicing 20z (50g) of the artichoke leaves and adding both artichoke juice and the rest of the pulp to a bottle of white wine.

Leave for weekly, strain right into a clean bottle in fact it is ready for use. A wine glassful every day may be the normal total take. This can be a useful recipe because artichokes aren’t always available and you can find great price fluctuations. With wine it is possible to take the juice once you wish.

This is named ‘artichoke elixir’ in the therapeutic index.

Artichoke juice isn’t normally taken alone, but is blended with others and, where its use is suggested, it could be fresh, frozen or with wine. Artichoke extract isn’t an excellent way to obtain vitamin C, but is abundant with calcium.