فيسبوك تويتر
aboutmenu.com

فوائد عصير البنجر وأهميته

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2023 بواسطة Efrain Fernandez

كان ينظر إلى البنجر من قبل الرومان ليكون الأفضل لتبريد الدم. يمكن العثور على جذر البنجر للاستفادة من الظروف المحمومة ، وخاصة في الأطفال المتناميين. اكتشفت الأجيال اللاحقة أن جذر البنجر كان جيدًا أيضًا لعمل محدد قوي للغاية لتعديل الجهاز الهضمي.

عقيدة التوقيعات ، مما يعني أن كل نبات يوضح هدفه الطبي ، الذي يفترض أن البنجر ، بسبب الاحمرار ، كان الأفضل للدم. في الواقع ، فإن محتوى الحديد ليس مرتفعًا بشكل خاص ، على الرغم من أنه يفيد بأنه موجود في تطبيق يمثل مهمة سهلة لاستيعابها.

عائلة البنجر بأكملها (تذكر البنجر السكر) وفيرة مع الكربوهيدرات التي يتم هضمها بسهولة ، ومع ذلك فإن محتوى السعرات الحرارية ليس مرتفعًا. ستركز الشمندر الأحمر بدلاً من فقدان محتوى المعادن عند الغليان لمدة ساعتين فقط ، ومع ذلك يتم تقليل الفيتامينات عادة. لذلك عند استخدامها ، عادة ما يكون الجذر الشمندر علاجيًا خامًا. يتضمن طعم عصير جذر البنجر تأثيرًا محفزًا ليس فقط على أعصاب اللسان ولكن بالإضافة إلى الأعصاب في الأمعاء.

في ألمانيا ، هناك استخدام واسع النطاق لعصير البنجر ، يمكن الحصول عليه في شكل مبستر في زجاجات ، باعتباره ترميماً قوياً خلال فترة النقاهة. ويترتب على ذلك أن البنجر قد يكون من الأفضل أيضًا للضعف العام والوهن في معظم الأنواع. بالاقتران مع العصائر الأخرى ، وخاصة الجزر والخيار ، فإن عصير البنجر ليس فقط منشئ دم رائع ولكنه بالإضافة إلى ذلك بين أفضل العلاجات من أجل الضعف الجنسي ، وأحجار الكلى ، ومثانة المرارة ، والكلى ، والكبد والبروستاتا.

لا يزال عصير البنجر قوة قوية للأسرار التي لا يتم فتحها بالتأكيد. إنه حقًا ، بعد الجزرة ، من بين العصائر الرئيسية في علم الشفاء الطبيعي كما تمارس على هذا الكوكب. يعمل الكلور داخل عصير البنجر على تعديل الهضم من خلال التحكم في التمعج ، أو الانقباضات الإيقاعية الطبيعية للأمعاء ، ولهذا السبب ، يتم استيعاب الطعام قبل الانتعاش.

البنجر غير المطبوخ تبقى أفضل بكثير من العديد من الخضروات. في حالة طهي البنجر ، من المهم للغاية تجنب الإضرار أو قطع بشرتك. إذا حدث هذا ، فسيتم تخلص اللون الأحمر إلى ماء الطهي الذي يترك الطهي مع شمندر شاحب للغاية من المظهر غير الجذاب. إذا تضررت بشرتك عن طريق الخطأ ، فسيتم تقليل تسرب اللون بلا شك في حالة وضعك في بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون أو خل عصير التفاح إلى الماء.

لا ينبغي تجاهل قمم البنجر الخضراء الداكنة لأنها وفيرة مع الكاروتين والمعادن. قد تكون مصابة بكميات صغيرة تكون إضافة إلى العصائر الأخرى ، في حين أنها على البخار أنها تخلق خيارًا جيدًا ورخيصًا للسبانخ.

Benefits And Importance Of Beet Juice

Beet was viewed by the Romans to be best for cooling the blood. Beet root can be found to benefit against feverish conditions, especially in growing children. Later generations discovered that beet root was also good for an extremely strong specific action to modify the digestive tract.

The Doctrine of Signatures, which implies that each plant illustrates its medical purpose, supposed that beet, due to the redness, was best for the blood. Actually the iron content isn’t particularly high, though it is reported to be present in an application that is an easy task to assimilate.

The whole beet family (remember sugar beet) is abundant with easily digested carbohydrates, however the calorie content isn’t high. The red beetroot will concentrate instead of lose its mineral content when boiled for just two hours, however the vitamins are usually reduced. Therefore when used therapeutically beetroot is normally juiced raw. Beet root juice taste includes a stimulating effect not merely upon the nerves of the tongue but additionally on the nerves in the intestines.

In Germany there’s widespread usage of beet juice, that is obtainable in pasteurized form in bottles, as a robust restorative during convalescence. It follows that beets may also be best for general weakness and debility of most sorts. In conjunction with other juices, especially carrot and cucumber, beet juice isn’t only an outstanding blood builder but additionally among the finest therapies for sexual weakness, kidney stones, gall bladder, kidney, liver and prostate troubles.

Beet juice still remains a potent force the secrets which are definately not being unlocked. It really is, after carrot, among the chief juices in the science of natural healing as practiced on the planet. The chlorine within beet juice acts to modify digestion by controlling the peristalsis, or natural rhythmical contractions of the gut and, for this reason, the assimilation of food before recovery is a lot assisted.

Uncooked beets keep rather much better than many vegetables. In the event that you cook beets it is very important avoid damaging or cutting your skin. Should this happen the red colorization will leach out in to the cooking water leaving the cook with an extremely pale beet of unattractive appearance. If your skin is accidentally damaged the leakage of color will undoubtedly be quite definitely reduced in the event that you put in a few drops of lemon juice or cider vinegar to the water.

The dark green beet tops shouldn’t be discarded because they’re abundant with carotene and in minerals. They might be juiced in small quantities being an addition to other juices, whilst steamed they create a good and cheap option to spinach.